Entrance (Entery) Test For Medical -MBBS, BDS -Will Be on 13-September-2011 In Punjab

According to ad for “Entery Test For Medical -MBBS, BDS – and other categories is going to be held in 12 districts of Punjab on 13-September-2011.” These 12 districts are Rawalpindi, Hassan Abdal, Sargodha, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Multan, Sahiwal, Bahawalpur, DG Khan, Lahore, and Rahim Yar Khan. 23 centers are formed for this entry test in Punajb on 13-Sep-2011. The detail of these 23 centers in 12 districts is given below.

Sr# District Center Name/ Address Medical Entrance Test 2011
1 Rawalpindi Siddique Public School, 6th Road Rawalpindi
2 Ideal Cambridge School, 6th Road Rawalpindi
3 Govt Post Graduate College (Women) S/Town Rawalpindi
4 Govt College (Boys), 6th Road, Rawalpindi
5 Hassan Abdal Govt Degree College (Women), Hassanabdal
6 Sargodha University of Sargodha
7 Gujranwala Govt Higher Secondary School, Gujranwala
8 Govt Comprehensive High School. Gujranwala
9 Govt College (Boys) Gujranwala
10 Gujrat University of Gujrat
11 Sahiwal Post Graduate College, Sahiwal
12 Bahawalpur Govt SE College Bahawalpur
13 Govt SD High School Bahawalpur
14 Islamia University Baghdad Uljadeed, Bahawalpur
15 DG Khan Govt Degree College (Boys) DG Khan
16 Lahore University of Health & Sciences, Lahore
17 University of Engineering & Technology  Lahore
18 Boards Cluster Exam Centers 49-A Lawrence Road, Lahore
19 Punjab University Examination Hall Wahdat Road Lahore
20 RY Khan Sheikh Zayed Public School, Rahim Yar Khan
21 Faisalabad University Of Agriculture, Faisalabad
22 Govt College (Women) Madina Town Faisalabad
23 Multan Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan

Please Comment